ALBUM: DaBaby – Blame It On Baby (Deluxe)

Blame It On Baby (Deluxe) is a new album that you would love to add to your Playlist.
However, the impressive hit features DaBaby who also pour out their good vibe to make the track score a better hit.
DaBaby Blame It On Baby Deluxe Album Tracklist Below; 

  1. Billboard Baby
  2. Practice
  3. Peep Hole 
  4. Blind (ft. Young Thug)
  5. No Dribble (ft. Stunna 4 Vegas) 
  6. Go
  7. Trouble
  8. Call It Even
  9. TLC (ft. Gunna)
  10. Go First (ft. Stunna 4 Vegas & Rich Dunk)

Stream album below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.