Patoranking Drops Tracklist For ‘Three’ The Album

As we get closer to 28th of August, Nigerian artiste, Patoranking is dropping all possible hint for the album, Three.
The dancehall artiste has dropped the tracklist for the album which consist of twelve songs including latest hit single, Abule.
‘Three’ the album features top artistes such as Sauti Sol and Tiwa Savage with producers such as Telz, Ctea, Kamera and many other.

Source: HipTunez

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.