ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

The long waiting is over, Award-winning South African rapper, Nasty C finally unveils his anticipated project called “Zulu Man With Some Power” Album.
Zulu Man With Some Power contains 20 solid tracks and was made with love.
Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist Below; 



Bookoo Bucks
Deep Pockets (ft. Rowlene) 
Black and White (ft. Ari Lennox) 
Sad Boys
Lose Some Win Some
How Many Times
Zone (ft. Tellaman) 
La Vida Loca
Overpriced Steak
Steve Biko
King Shit

Source: HipTunez

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.