Albums & EP

ALBUM: 24hrs – Real Walker 1.5

Download 24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 ALbum ZIp File

24hrs has dropped a new album titled “Real Walker 1.5“, and all tracks are right here for your free download.


You can Stream & listen to 24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 Full Album Tracklist

1. Real Walker 1.5
2. Section 8 (with PnB Rock)
3. Voices (with Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let Me Love You
5. W.T.B.A (with $tupid Young)
6. Forever I Love Atlanta (with Joey Bada$$)
7. Quarantine Flows (with Project X)
8. You Said (with Seddy Hendrinx & Lil Zay Osama)
9. Fashion
10. Mopped Off (with MadeinTYO)
11. Traction (with Yhung T.O. & Iamsu!)
12. Die Alone (with Kalan.FrFr)
13. Magic


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button