Albums & EP

ALBUM: Tion Wayne – Green With Envy

Download Tion Wayne – Green With Envy Album Zip File

Tion Wayne has dropped a new album titled “Green With Envy”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.


Green With Envy Album Tracklist:

  1. Where were they // Download Mp3 
  2. Wid it X Arrdee // Download Mp3 
  3. Anything Grr ft E1, Drilla & ZT (3×3) // Download Mp3
  4. Rock Dat ft Polo G // Download Mp3
  5. Loyal ft NSG // Download Mp3
  6. More Money // Download Mp3
  7. West End ft D-Block Europe // Download Mp3
  8. WYS ft RAYE // Download Mp3
  9. 4life ft Afro B // Download Mp3
  10. Wow // Download Mp3
  11. Body Remix ft Arrdee, E1,Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT, Darkoo & Buni // Download Mp3
  12. Realest One // Download Mp3
  13. Spend A Bag ft 6LACK // Download Mp3
  14. Make it Out ft Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee & Potter Payper // Download Mp3
  15. Who’s True X Davido x Jae5 // Download Mp3
  16. Home Coming // Download Mp3
  17. Roads To Riches // Download Mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button