Albums & EP

Fireboy DML – APOLLO [Album]

APOLLO Album By Fireboy DML

Fireboy DML APOLLO Album Download

APOLLO” is the sophomore studio album by Nigerian singer Fireboy DML. It was released by YBNL Nation on August 20, 2020.


The 17-track Apollo album includes hits like “ELI“, “Tattoo” and “New York City Girl“, as well as guest appearances from D Smoke, Wande Coal, and Olamide.

Fireboy DML – APOLLO Album Tracklist:

  1. Champion (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me

Download ‘APOLLO’ Album Zip File (87mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button