Albums & EP

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps [Album]

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps By Fireboy DML

Fireboy DML Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Album Download

Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps” is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Fireboy DML. It was released by YBNL Nation on November 29, 2019.


The album comprises 13 tracks and doesn’t feature any guest artist. It was primarily produced by Pheelz, along with production from Cracker Mallo, Echo the Guru, IamBeatz and P.Prime.

LTG was supported by the previously released singles “Jealous“, “What If I Say” and “King“. It received generally positive reviews from music critics, but was criticized for being labeled an “Afro-Life” record instead of an R&B album.

Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Tracklist below; 

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Download ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps‘ Album Zip File (73mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button