Home » Entertainment News

Peruzzi Finally Released His Most Anticipated Studio Album Dubbed ‘Rum & Boogie’ (See Features And Tracklists)

Music Worldwide artist, finally released his highly awaited studio album titled, ““.

This new project was compiled with 20 solid tracks together, this album is of two phases – “Rum” compiled with 10 tracks and “Boogie” compiled with 10 tracks as well.

with external appearance From his label boss, , the African bad gyal, Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Phyno, Set Up, Patoranking, Fireboy DML, Wande Coal And Boylexxy.

Productions credits from P. PrimeSperoachbeatzMr EffFresh VDMBenjamzVstixLusshFresh & Cremzy.

Run Tracklist:

1. Juba (Bow)

2. Teleport

3. See Love

4. Somebody Baby (Feat. Davido)

5. Murda

6. Gunshot

7. Girlie

8. God Forbid

9. Matrimony (Feat. Tiwa Savage)

10. Lagbaja


Boogie Tracklist:

1. Kalakuta

2. Baddest (Feat. Phyno & Don Jazzy)

3. Available

4. Feeling Good

5. Change Your Style (Feat. Boylexxy)

6. Call

7. Baba God (feat. Patoranking)

8. Southy Love (Feat. Fireboy DML)

9. Color (Feat. Set Up)

10. Isolova

This new body of work serves as ’s third studio album after “Heartwork” released in 2016 and “Huncho Vibes” released in 2018 and here the latest one “” released in 2021.

Stream full album below;

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.